Chase Professional Risks

Contact Information

Contact Chase Professional Risks

 

All queriesprofessionalrisks@chaseuws.com.auPhone+61 8 8120 3289

Management Team
Tom Kenttkent@chaseuws.com.auDirector – Chase Professional Risks+61 (0) 400 746 944
Andrew Hookingsahookings@chaseuws.com.auNational Casualty & Environmental Risks Manager – Chase Professional Risks+61 (0) 417 263 317

Underwriting Team
Adam O’Brienaobrien@chaseuws.com.auWestern Region Manager – Chase Professional Risks+61 (0) 488 444 600
Rebecca Smithrsmith@chaseuws.com.auSenior Underwriter – Chase Professional Risks+61 (0) 478 648 445
Richard Careyrcarey@chaseuws.com.auSenior Underwriter – Chase Professional Risks +61 (0) 401 105 496
Ross Noblernoble@chaseuws.com.auSenior Underwriter – Chase Professional Risks+61 (0) 456 132 464
Claire Creminccremin@chaseuws.com.auSenior Underwriter – Chase Professional Risks
Krystal McDonaldkmcdonald@chaseuws.com.auUnderwriter – Chase Professional Risks
Grace Parkergparker@chaseuws.com.auUnderwriter – Chase Professional Risks
Aoife O’Callaghanaocallaghan@chaseuws.com.auUnderwriter – Chase Professional Risks+61 (0) 415 268 434
Mischa Wilsonmwilson@chaseuws.com.auUnderwriting Assistant – Chase Professional Risks
Elise Papadopulosepapadopulos@chaseuws.com.auUnderwriting Assistant – Chase Professional Risks

Support Team
Tom O’Brientobrien@chaseuws.com.auManager – Information Technology+61 (0) 406 696 184

Claims queries
Professionalrisksclaims@chaseuws.com.auPhone+61 8 8120 3289

Contact Chase Underwriting

Level 1, 68 Clarke Street, Southbank, VIC 3006
T
03 8866 0700
E info@chaseunderwriting.com.au

 

© 2023 Chase Underwriting Pty Ltd AFSL 454344 ABN 50 156 554 808

andrew@leadagency.com.auChase Professional Risks Contacts